Ia New

2021 winners

Future Power & Energy

Tsinghua University

Digital Health and Social Care

HR Wallingford

Sustainability and Climate Change

Innovyze and Fairfield Control Systems

Communications & IT

Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Manufacturing 4.0

Cambridge Precision Limited

Trust and Truth


Protecting Society & Saving Lives

Stantec, Thames Water, The London Fire Brigade


HR Wallingford

Smarter World

Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics


Element Six

Intelligent Systems


Cyber Security Award

Crypto Quantique

Future Mobility

Furrer+Frey GB Limited

Young Pioneer

Imperial College London - Shafae Ali, Alfie Mcmeeking Andy Ferdinand, Premal Gadhia and Judith Weill

Diversity, Equality and Inclusion Impact


Future Unicorn

Donisi Health

Difference-Maker of the Year

Esther Ngumbi