Ia New

Cyber Security

Technology develops at an astonishing pace and modern communications has given people access to almost limitless information and unprecedented contact with each other, however along with new advancements comes a whole new danger in cybercrime.

This award recognises an organisation which is taking proactive steps to counter attacks and take preventative measures to remain one-step ahead of cyber threats.

The Cyber Security Award recognises the creative thinking, engineering, people and projects that are taking on this growing threat for the benefit of the global community. We will reward innovations that have reached the stage where its potential to mitigate risk to organisations, government and individuals has been clearly identified.

Entries can range from security research, to new products or services that help to solve today’s important security challenges.

Please consider how you can demonstrate the benefits of your innovation in your entry form.  A shortlist and winner will be selected by our judging panel.