Ia New

Future Mobility

We are looking for excellence in the very best new mobility innovations and enabling transformations, in key areas such as sustainability, AI, connectivity and virtual development.

Please consider how you can demonstrate the benefits of your innovation in your entry form.  A shortlist and winner will be selected by our judging panel.

New E&T Innovation Awards category for 2021: Future Mobility

The Future Mobility category, introduced by Anna Bonne - IET Transport Lead, Strategic Engagement and Partnerships.


Pearl Nobel-Mallock - Chair 

Head of Product Security and EEE
BAE Systems 

David Knight

Fieldfisher LLP

Philip Marnick 

Group Director, Spectrum

Dr Anna Bonne

Transport Lead

Dr Pete James

Director and Technical Specialist
Lyra Electronics