Ia New

The Advisory Board

The Board provides expert opinion and independent guidance to ensure the E&T Innovation Awards remain current, relevant and engaging with the purpose of celebrating the very best in innovation in engineering and technology.

"Innovation in R&D provides benefits to mankind in all aspects our lives. It promotes the sharing of ideas and information and is the driving force behind the new creations that will provide more efficiency, security and sustainability needed for a better world. The E&T Innovation Awards will provide an unparalleled opportunity to showcase and demonstrate the innovations that will change the world."

Dr Larissa Suzuki, Honorary Associate Professor, UCL
Chair of Judges, Innovation in R&D Category